Related links

Below are links to some taiko-related web sites. For individual taiko group sites, please visit the Discover Nikkei Taiko Database.

References:
Rolling Thunder Taiko Resource - http://www.taiko.com/rollingthunder.html
Taiko Conference - http://www.taikoconference.com
Kodo Arts Sphere America (KASA) - http://www.kodo.or.jp/kasa/
kumidaiko.com - http://www.kumidaiko.com/

Project Consultants:
TAIKOPROJECT - http://www.taikoproject.com
San Jose Taiko - http://www.taiko.org/
San Francisco Taiko Dojo - http://www.taikodojo.org
Seattle Kokon Taiko - http://www.seattlekokontaiko.org/
Taiko Center of the Pacific/Kenny Endo Taiko Ensemble - http://www.taikoarts.com/
Soh Daiko - http://www.sohdaiko.org/

Taiko Makers & Suppliers:
Miyoshi Daiko - http://www.miyoshidaiko.com/
Kato Taiko - http://www.katotaiko.com/
Taiko with Toni – http://www.dmamusic.org/taikowithtoni/index.html
REMO, Inc – http://www.remo.com/portal/products/6/16/36/as_taiko.html
Asano Taiko, Co., Ltd.- http://www.asano.jp/ (Japanese)
Miyamoto Unosuke Shoten, Co., Ltd. - http://www.miyamoto-unosuke.co.jp/eng-index.htm

Taiko in Popular Culture:
Mitsubishi commercial -  http://www.mitsubishicars.com/eclipse/tvcommercials.html
NAMCO "Taiko: Drum Master" Game - http://www.namco.com/games/taiko/
redoctane taiko drum controller - http://www.redoctane.com/taikodrum.html